Happy October!

Just a quick post before I run off to Writing 101.

Today has been surprisingly good for a Monday. I was stressed a bit due to amounts of homework that were due today but I finished it all in time. I got back my math test and I did super well! Ellen and Jackie are back–I missed them so much and I loved hearing their stories at lunch.

The  Renaissance Festival yesterday was amazing. It was nothing like I thought it would be but I loved every second of it. only 6 of us went–that was a bit strange. I thought more people would be there but I loved hanging out with Katie, Beka and Amanda. We saw a mermaid, afire eater, a guy drill a nail into his nose/skull and so much more. I love history and it was super nice to get away from campus a lot this weekend. Plus I just really like being with my friends:)

I’m lacking a lot of details but that’s all that’s super important right now, so more later!

Leave a Reply

