home

over the last 24 hours, I have spent a great deal of time with the people that I care about. I saw Abby and Zoe and Rob and all my Kneesters, and of course, I have spent time with my family. Us Kneesters had an end of the world party at Mk’s, Abs and Zo and I went to Culvers and then to Rob’s and simply talked for hours. Yesterday my family had a holiday open house and that feeling of full rooms and warm food filled me. MK cut our hair. We planned for this summer and Europe. All is well.

Leave a Reply

