sthguoht

I love her voice in my ears, her words in my heart. I think my favorite thing about my memories are the people they live in.

My least favorite thing about my body is my hands because they do what they want, always, and never listen to my mind.

Two more sleeps.

I think I swallowed a rock, so hard is the pit in my stomach.

The world plays evil tricks on the broken soul-like the hearse on the road when you walk through the graveyard. What else did you expect, you fool?

you fool you fool you fool

But if you know you’re a fool does that makes you wise?

Leave a Reply

