pomegranate parade 

here is my current state mind:

estos son mis pensamientos:

reality is never what I thought it would be

la realidad nunca es que lo pensaba sería 

I thought of you for almost half my life and yet I never could have guessed you would be like this

he pensado en ti para casi toda mi vida pero nunca pensaba que sería como este

what have you changed, shifted forever? will my whole world be different? when I fly away, will you come with?

soñaras en mi? porque voy a soñar en ti 

Leave a Reply

