blank 

people say decision don’t matter, not as much I act like they do but how can they say that when if two months ago I had chosen Baltimore over Chicago I wouldn’t be sitting here feeling as if the world just became mine again and yet at the same time as if someone shoved me down a hill and I can’t stop spinning? don’t poke fun at how I see doors open and close when I bit my lip and struggle to decide, not when I can trace paths so clearly backwards they might as well be written in ink. 

Leave a Reply

